XXL BLOG: Which Rappers Do You Believe?

To get a grip on this, what percentage of their rhymes do you think are real? Like what they say in their work, do you think they would do it/have done it? I’m talking all the shooting and stabbing and the “I’ll kill niggas dead” talk, the “I hustled on your block” slyness, the “broads I pimped” shit, all that stuff that we glance over in the name of dope beats and ill flows, what percent is real throughout their respective careers?

Nas: I’m going with 88%
Jay-Z: 92%
50 Cent: 93%
Lil Wayne: 83%

This post made me LOL no doubt.
Click here to peep it

What's on your mind

