Oddisee – 101 (Album)

01 iRap
02 Claim To Fame
03 Do Our Thing
04 The Supplier f. Tranqill
05 Once Upon a Mic f. J-Live
06 Song For That
07 The Perch f. Phonte & Tor (prod. Flying Lotus)
08 Delusional f. Little Brother
09 Money On the Clock
10 Endure (2Fish Remix) f. Georgia Anne Muldrow, Rapper Big Pooh & MED
11 Chocolate City Dreaming
12 95 North f. Lo-G, Akir & Toine (of DTMD)
13 Ride’n f. XO
14 Soul Clap (rmx) f. Jean Grae
15 Play It Safe
16 All Because She’s Gone f. Phonte
17 Camera


What's on your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: