SMKA Presents: Outkast – The Dub Below (Mixtape)

Produced and Mixed By Justin Padron
Mastered by Max “Bedroom” Unruh

Track List:
1. Black Ice X Ellie Goulding – Lights
2. Rosa Parks X Rusko – Everyday
3. Bombs Over Baghdad X Freestylers – Cracks
4. International Players Anthem X Dillon Francis – Lassitude (Remix)
5. Wheelz Of Steel X Dillon Francis – Lassitude (Remix)
6. Jazzybelle X J Padron (Dubstep Remix)
7. Skew It On The Bar-b X Dillon Francis – Swagger Jagger (Remix)


One Response to “SMKA Presents: Outkast – The Dub Below (Mixtape)”

  1. Cheers…

    Very good blog, thank you so much for your effort in writing the posts….

What's on your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: