Archive for the Mixtapes Category

Peedi Crakk = Crakk Files Vol. 4 (MixTape)

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on December 11, 2011 by the Wiseguy

Track List

Gat In My Palm
Go Nova
Wipp Out Tha Beecho
Party’s Over
Get Mine ft. Mike Knox
Girls ft. Omillio Sparks K.T.
Top Up Top Down
Mary Makk ft. N.O.R.E.
N.P. Rebel
Watch Me Bend It
Crime Partners Evolve ft. Indy 500
Crakk Files 4 News ft. Bad News Egypt Kelly
Niggas In Norf ft. Young Chris
Sucka Free Sunday ft. Chinko Da Great
Too G
Gilligan’s Island
God Bless Tha Lyrical ft. Cyhi Da Prynce
More Towels
Pimp Pimp Hooray



Oneself DaVinci – The Modest EP

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on December 11, 2011 by the Wiseguy

02.I’m Gone
05.The Send Off


This project is short/sweet & super illy. FukS with it! WG

Ludacris = 1.21 Gigawatts Back To The First Time (WG Mixtape of the year)

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on November 19, 2011 by the Wiseguy


1. Intro (Prod. By Tone Mason) [01:49]
2. Save It For Another Day (Prod. By M16) [04:02]
3. Rich & Flexin (ft. Waka Flocka) (Prod. By FKi)[03:05]
4. Muthafucka Can U Buy That (Prod. By Drugs) [02:36]
5. History Lesson (Interlude) [01:09]
6. Bada Boom (Prod. By Wonder) [02:37]
7. Say It To My Face (ft. Meek Mill) (Prod. By Juicy J)[05:23]
8. I Ain’t The One (ft. 2 Chainz) (Prod. By Fat Boi)[04:04]
9. Shake & Fries (ft. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By Fat Boi)[03:36]
10. Do Sumthin Strange (ft. Rick Ross) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)[04:25]
11. I’m On Fire (ft. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. By Mike Will)[04:40]
12. What U Smoking On (ft. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)[04:24]

Playing Time………: 41:56
Total Size………..: 65.86 MB

OKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK so real talk this is the WG “Mixtape of the Year” early award. Some1 will have to come stupiD DumMy to outdooooo Luda on this hereee. WG
sHOUTs 2 my fam over @ MT


Kid Cudi = Rap Hard (Mixtape)

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on November 13, 2011 by the Wiseguy

Cudi with THE throwback mixtape from the 2000/2001 era

01. Rap Hard (Intro)
02. I’m Not The Average
03. Skit 1
04. Pushing Niggas
05. Pimpin’
06. Interlude
07. I’m That
08. Get Ya Mind Correct
09. Skit 2
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust


Nipsey Hu$$le – The Marathon Continues (MixTape)

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on November 7, 2011 by the Wiseguy

Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Continues (Tracklist)

1. Road To Riches
2. Who Detached Us (feat. Steve Jobs)
3. Run A Lap
4. Thas Wat Hoes Do (feat. YG & Rimpau)
5. Everythang
6. Fly Crippin (feat. Cobby $upreme)
7. I Need That (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
8. Forever On Some Fly Shit
9. Tommy Gunz (feat. Yung Brodee)
10. They Know
11. Rose Clique
12. 10 Toes
13. Tha Mansion
14. Outro

I mean I aint madd at the dude but can the Hu$tle man Hu$tle hi$ a$$ to an official relea$e… WG

Raheem DeVaughn – Freedom Fighter (Mixtape)

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on November 2, 2011 by the Wiseguy


ASAP Rocky – Live Love ASAP – (Bootleg) 2011

Posted in Mixtapes with tags on November 2, 2011 by the Wiseguy


1. A$AP Rocky – Palace [Prod. By Clams Casino] [02:45]
2. A$AP Rocky – Peso [Prod. By ASAP Ty Beats] [02:50]
3. A$AP Rocky – Bass [Prod. By Clams Casino] [03:20]
4. A$AP Rocky – Wassup [Prod. By Clams Casino] [02:41]
5. A$AP Rocky – Brand New Guy (ft. Schoolboy Q) [Prod. By Lyle][04:51]
6. A$AP Rocky – Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (ft. Spaceghost Purrp & ASAP Nast)[02:50]
7. A$AP Rocky – Get Lit (ft. Fat Tony) [Prod. By Soufein3000][03:02]
8. A$AP Rocky – Trilla (ft. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) [Prod. By Beautiful Lou][04:07]
9. A$AP Rocky – Keep It G (ft. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) [Prod. By Spaceghost Purrp][03:52]
10. A$AP Rocky – Kissin’ Pink (ft. ASAP Ferg) [Prod. By Beautiful Lou][03:34]
11. A$AP Rocky – Houston Old Head [Prod. By DJ Burn One] [04:21]
12. A$AP Rocky – Acid Drip [Prod. By Soufein3000] [02:46]
13. A$AP Rocky – Leaf (ft. Main Attrakionz) [Prod. By Clams Casino][04:55]
14. A$AP Rocky – Roll One Up [Prod. By DJ Burn One] [02:40]
15. A$AP Rocky – Demons [Prod. By Clams Casino] [03:03]
16. A$AP Rocky – Out Of This World [Prod. By The Olympicks] [02:51]


%d bloggers like this: